Walsall's Central League Fixtures Have Been Confirmed Walsall's Central League Fixtures Have Been Confirmed
Posted by: Bescot Banter

Walsall's Central League Fixtures Have Been Confirmed

Walsall's development team have a busy schedule as their league games have now been confirmed.
Bescot Banter - Walsall FC News
With the first-team season already well underway, the EFL has confirmed the fixtures for Walsall's 2021/22 Central League campaign.

The Saddlers will begin with a trip to Preston North End on Tuesday, 7th September before playing host to Accrington Stanley on Tuesday, 12th October.
 
Central League (North) Fixtures
Tue 7th Sept - Preston North End (A) - Euxton Villa FC
Tue 12th Oct - Accrington Stanley (H)
Wed 27th Oct - Huddersfield Town (A) - Canalside HD2 1YJ
Wed 10th Nov - Bolton Wanderers (A)
Tue 14th Dec - Fleetwood Town (H) - K/O: 1.00pm
Tue 11th Jan - Preston North End (H) - K/O: 1.00pm
Tue 25th Jan - Accrington Stanley (A)
Tue 15th Feb - Huddersfield Town (H) - K/O: 1.00pm
Tue 1st Mar - Bolton Wanderers (H)
Tue 29th Mar - Fleetwood Town (A) - K/O: 1.00pm - Poolfoot Farm

Central League Cup Fixtures
Tue 2nd Nov - Rotherham United (H)
Tue 16th Nov - Huddersfield Town (H)
*Wed 5th Jan - Grimsby Town (A) (Venue TBC)
*Wed 2nd Feb - Lincoln City(A) (Venue TBC)
 
All of Walsall's home games will be played at the Birmingham county FA Headquarters, which are on Ray Hall Lane in Great Barr. Kick-off is scheduled for 2.00pm unless stated otherwise.
You can keep up to date with all the latest Walsall FC news across our social media channels, we're on 𝕏, Facebook, Threads, and Instagram. We also offer updates via Google News.
If you appreciate our coverage, please consider buying us a coffee via Ko-fi. You can also sign up to make regular contributions via Patreon.
Previous Post Next Post