Emirates FA Cup: Second Round Draw Date, TV Channel, Ball Numbers, & Prize Money Emirates FA Cup: Second Round Draw Date, TV Channel, Ball Numbers, & Prize Money
By: Bescot Banter •

Emirates FA Cup: Second Round Draw Date, TV Channel, Ball Numbers, & Prize Money

Here is all you need to know ahead of the draw for the Second Round of this season's Emirates FA Cup.
Bescot Banter - Walsall FC News
The Football Association has confirmed that the draw for the Second Round of the 2021/22 Emirates FA Challenge Cup will take place on the evening of Monday, 8th November 2021.

Following this weekend's First Round ties, there will forty clubs remaining in the draw with the winners securing a place in the Third Round, where clubs from the Premier League and Sky Bet Championship enter the competition.
You can watch the draw live on ITV4, following their coverage of the final tie of the First Round between Dagenham & Redbridge and Salford City, which takes place at the Daggers' Victoria Road ground, earlier in the evening.

Ties in the Second Round will take place across the weekend of Friday, 3rd December 2021, with the twenty winning clubs collecting a welcome £34,000 from the competition prize fund.
1. Bradford City or Exeter City
2. Mansfield Town
3. Sutton United
4. Sheffield Wednesday or Plymouth Argyle
5. Dagenham & Redbridge or Salford City
6. Carlisle United
7. Yeovil Town
8. Doncaster Rovers
9. Rotherham United
10. Portsmouth
11. Gillingham or Cheltenham Town
12. Morecambe
13. Barrow
14. Burton Albion
15. Colchester United
16. Northampton Town or Cambridge United
17. St Albans City
18. Shrewsbury Town
19. FC Halifax Town
20. Chesterfield
21. Rochdale or Notts County
22. Kidderminster Harriers
23. Wigan Athletic or Solihull Moors
24. Boreham Wood
25. Buxton
26. Ipswich Town or Oldham Athletic
27. AFC Wimbledon  
28. Harrogate Town
29. Hartlepool United or Wycombe Wanderers
30. Walsall
31. Swindon Town
32. Bolton Wanderers or Stockport County
33. Charlton Athletic
34. Oxford United or Bristol Rovers
35. Tranmere Rovers
36. Leyton Orient
37. Milton Keynes Dons or Stevenage
38. Lincoln City
39. Port Vale
40. Gateshead or Altrincham
Don't forget you can keep up to date with the latest Walsall FC news and views across social media, we're on 𝕏, Facebook, Threads, and Instagram and also offer updates via Google News.
Previous Post Next Post