Walsall's 2019/20 Squad Numbers Have Been Confirmed

Walsall FC have confirmed the first-team's squad numbers ahead of the upcoming 2019/20 Sky Bet League Two campaign.
Summer signing Stuart Sinclair, who became manager Darrell Clarke’s first signing as Saddlers boss, will wear number seven - previously worn by Adam Chambers - while his former Bristol Rovers teammate James Clarke has been handed the number five shirt.

The Saddlers’ latest recruit, Cameron Pring, will take shirt number three - previously held by Luke Leahy - with fellow full-back Shay Facey allocated number 24. Whilst new boys Elijah Adebayo, James Hardy and Jack Kiersey will be numbers 11, 17 and 18 respectively.

Join us across social media, we're @BescotBanter on Twitter, Facebook and Instagram. You can also find the very latest Saddlers news and updates on Google News.
Previous Post Next Post