Next Season's League One Line-Up is Now Complete

The list of twenty-four teams that will compete in Sky Bet League One during the 2017/18 campaign is now complete.
Following the conclusion of the Sky Bet League Two Play-Off Final, which saw Blackpool defeat Exeter City by two-goals-to-one at Wembley Stadium, next season's League One line-up is now complete.

Along with Jon Whitney's Walsall, AFC Wimbledon, Bradford City, Bristol Rovers, Bury, Charlton Athletic, Fleetwood Town, Gillingham, Milton Keynes Dons, Northampton Town, Oldham Athletic, Oxford United, Peterborough United, Rochdale, Scunthorpe United, Shrewsbury Town, and Southend United will be plying their trade in the third tier of the English game.

Blackburn Rovers, who were relegated despite securing a final day victory over Dean Smith's Brentford, will be joined by Wigan Athletic and Rotherham United in dropping down from the Championship, whilst League Two Champions Portsmouth will be joined by Plymouth Argyle, Doncaster Rovers and the aforementioned Play-Off winners Blackpool.

Don't forget you can join us across social media, we're @BescotBanter on Twitter, Facebook and Instagram. You can also find the very latest Saddlers news and updates on Google News.
 Twitter     Facebook     Instagram     Google News