The FA Cup: Third Round Draw Numbers, TV Channel, & Prize Money The FA Cup: Third Round Draw Numbers, TV Channel, & Prize Money
Posted by: Bescot Banter

The FA Cup: Third Round Draw Numbers, TV Channel, & Prize Money

Here is all the information you need ahead of Sunday afternoon's draw.
Bescot Banter - Walsall FC NewsThe Football Association has confirmed that the draw for the Third Round (proper) of the 2023/24 Emirates FA Cup will take place on Sunday, 3rd December.

With Second Round ties being staged across this weekend, winning clubs and those who face replays will joined by clubs from the Premier League and Championship.

The draw itself will be held on Sunday, 3rd December, and be shown live on ITV1 during their build-up coverage of the Second Round clash between Eastleigh and Reading from around 12.55pm.

Fixtures in the Second Round proper will be held between Friday, 5th, and Monday, 8th December, with clubs at this stage picking up £105,000 from the competition's prize fund.

1. AFC Bournemouth
2. Arsenal
3. Aston Villa
4. Birmingham City
5. Blackburn Rovers
6. Brentford
7. Brighton & Hove Albion
8. Bristol City
9. Burnley
10. Cardiff City
11. Chelsea
12. Coventry City
13. Crystal Palace
14. Everton
15. Fulham
16. Huddersfield Town
17. Hull City
18. Ipswich Town
19. Leeds United
20. Leicester City
21. Liverpool
22. Luton Town
23. Manchester City
24. Manchester United
25. Middlesbrough
26. Millwall
27. Newcastle United
28. Norwich City
29. Nottingham Forest
30. Plymouth Argyle
31. Preston North End
32. Queens Park Rangers
33. Rotherham United
34. Sheffield United
35. Sheffield Wednesday
36. Southampton
37. Stoke City
38. Sunderland
39. Swansea City
40. Tottenham Hotspur
41. Watford
42. West Bromwich Albion
43. West Ham United
44. Wolverhampton Wanderers
45. Maidstone United
46. Morecambe
47. Shrewsbury Town
48. Chesterfield or Leyton Orient
49. Aldershot Town or Stockport County
50. Alfreton Town or Walsall
51. Blackpool or Forest Green Rovers
52. Cambridge United
53. Bolton Wanderers
54. Wrexham or Yeovil Town
55. Crewe Alexandra or Bristol Rovers
56. Peterborough United
57. Eastleigh or Reading
58. Gillingham
59. Stevenage or Port Vale (R)
60. Newport County or Barnet (R)
61. Oxford United
62. Wigan Athletic
63. Sutton United
64. AFC Wimbledon or Ramsgate
You can keep up to date with all the latest Walsall FC news across our social media channels, we're on 𝕏, Facebook, Threads, and Instagram. We also offer updates via Google News.
If you appreciate our coverage, please consider buying us a coffee via Ko-fi. You can also sign up to make regular contributions via Patreon.
Previous Post Next Post