The FA Cup: First Round Draw Details The FA Cup: First Round Draw Details
Posted by: Bescot Banter

The FA Cup: First Round Draw Details

The next stage of the world's oldest domestic cup competition is set to get underway.
Bescot Banter - Walsall FC NewsThe Football Association has confirmed that the draw for the First Round (proper) of the 2023/24 Emirates FA Cup will take place on Sunday, 15th October.

With the Fourth Round Qualifying ties being staged across this weekend, winning clubs and those who face replays will join clubs from League One and League Two in the hat for the draw.

You'll be able to watch the draw live in the UK on ITV1 from 2.30pm BST.

Fixtures in the First Round proper will be held between Friday, 3rd and Monday, 6th November, with clubs at this stage picking up £40,000 from the competition's prize fund.

1. Accrington Stanley
2. AFC Wimbledon
3. Barnsley
4. Barrow
5. Blackpool
6. Bolton Wanderers
7. Bradford City
8. Bristol Rovers
9. Burton Albion
10. Cambridge United
11. Carlisle United
12. Charlton Athletic
13. Cheltenham Town
14. Colchester United
15. Crawley Town
16. Crewe Alexandra
17. Derby County
18. Doncaster Rovers
19. Exeter City
20. Fleetwood Town
21. Forest Green Rovers
22. Gillingham
23. Grimsby Town
24. Harrogate Town
25. Leyton Orient
26. Lincoln City
27. Mansfield Town
28. Milton Keynes Dons
29. Morecambe
30. Newport County
31. Northampton Town
32. Notts County
33. Oxford United
34. Peterborough United
35. Port Vale
36. Portsmouth
37. Reading
38. Salford City
39. Shrewsbury Town
40. Stevenage
41. Stockport County
42. Sutton United
43. Swindon Town
44. Tranmere Rovers
45. Walsall
46. Wigan Athletic
47. Wrexham
48. Wycombe Wanderers
49. Scarborough Athletic or Oxford City
50. Oldham Athletic
51. Marine
52. Worksop Town
53. AFC Fylde
54. Hereford
55. York City or Needham Market
56. Solihull Moors
57. Chesterfield
58. Alfreton Town
59. Chester
60. Chelmsford City or Whitby Town
61. Curzon Ashton
62. Kidderminster Harriers
63. Gateshead
64. Aldershot Town 
65. Maidstone United
66. Ramsgate
67. Aveley or Barnet
68. Hemel Hempstead Town or Woking
69. Horsham
70. Eastleigh
71. Yeovil Town
72. Bromley
73. Maidenhead United
74. Braintree Town or Chesham United
75. Bracknell Town
76. Worthing 
77. Boreham Wood
78. Cray Valley (PM)
79. Ebbsfleet United or Slough Town
80. Billericay Town or Sheppey United
You can keep up to date with all the latest Walsall FC news across our social media channels, we're on 𝕏, Facebook, Threads, and Instagram. We also offer updates via Google News.
If you appreciate our coverage, please consider buying us a coffee via Ko-fi. You can also sign up to make regular contributions via Patreon.
Previous Post Next Post