The FA Cup: Third Round Draw Numbers, Prize Money & Fixture Schedule The FA Cup: Third Round Draw Numbers, Prize Money & Fixture Schedule
Posted by: Bescot Banter •

The FA Cup: Third Round Draw Numbers, Prize Money & Fixture Schedule

Here is all we know ahead of Monday's FA Cup - Third Round draw.
Bescot Banter - Walsall FC News
The draw for the Third Round of the 2022/23 Emirates FA Cup will take place on Monday, 28th November, with clubs from the Premier League and EFL Championship joining the competition at this stage.

There are Second Round ties taking place on both Saturday, 26th and Sunday, 27th November, with clubs vying for a spot in the draw and a chance to take on one of English football's so-called elite-level teams.

And all eyes will be on the draw when it's made at Liverpool's Anfield stadium at 7.00pm on Monday evening, live on the official Emirates FA Cup Twitter, Instagram and Facebook accounts as well as on BBC Two.

The Third Round proper will take place across the weekend of Saturday, 7th January, with winning clubs collecting a welcome £105,000 from the competition prize fund.

1. AFC Bournemouth
2. Arsenal
3. Aston Villa
4. Birmingham City
5. Blackburn Rovers
6. Blackpool
7. Brentford
8. Brighton & Hove Albion
9. Bristol City
10. Burnley
11. Cardiff City
12. Chelsea
13. Coventry City
14. Crystal Palace
15. Everton
16. Fulham
17. Huddersfield Town
18. Hull City
19. Leeds United
20. Leicester City
21. Liverpool
22. Luton Town
23. Manchester City
24. Manchester United
25. Middlesbrough
26. Millwall
27. Newcastle United
28. Norwich City
29. Nottingham Forest
30. Preston North End
31. Queens Park Rangers
32. Reading
33. Rotherham United
34. Sheffield United
35. Southampton
36. Stoke City
37. Sunderland
38. Swansea City
39. Tottenham Hotspur
40. Watford
41. West Bromwich Albion
42. West Ham United
43. Wigan Athletic
44. Wolverhampton Wanderers
45. Cambridge United or Grimsby Town
46. Wrexham or Farnborough
47. Accrington Stanley or Barnet
48. Ebbsfleet United or Fleetwood Town
49. Ipswich Town or Buxton
50. Barnsley or Crewe Alexandra
51. Forest Green Rovers or Alvechurch
52. Portsmouth or Milton Keynes Dons
53. Shrewsbury Town or Peterborough United
54. Hartlepool United or Harrogate Town
55. King’s Lynn Town or Stevenage
56. Charlton Athletic or Stockport County
57. Bristol Rovers or Boreham Wood
58. Dagenham & Redbridge or Gillingham
59. Oxford United or Exeter City
60. Sheffield Wednesday or Mansfield Town
61. AFC Wimbledon or Chesterfield
62. Burton Albion or Chippenham Town
63. Walsall or Carlisle United
64. Newport County or Derby County
👔 Secure your copy of Football Manager 2024 on Steam for just £36.89, that's a saving of 18%! CLICK HERE for more.
Don't forget you can keep up to date with the latest Walsall FC news and views across social media, we're on 𝕏, Facebook, Threads, and Instagram and also offer updates via Google News.
Previous Post Next Post