Carabao Cup: Round Two Draw

The draw for Round Two of this season's Carabao Cup competition took place earlier this evening and you can find all the details of which sides have been pitted against each other below.
Dean Keates' Saddlers have been rewarded for their Round One victory over Tranmere Rovers by being drawn against last season's National League Champions, Macclesfield Town, with the match set to take place at Banks's Stadium during the week commencing Monday, 27th August.

Leicester City v Fleetwood Town 
Leeds United v Preston North End 
Sunderland or Sheffield Wednesday v Wolverhampton Wanderers
Nottingham Forest v Newcastle United 
Doncaster Rovers v Blackpool 
Burton Albion v Aston Villa 
Hull City v Derby County 
Middlesbrough v Rochdale 
Everton v Rotherham United 
Blackburn Rovers v Lincoln City 
West Bromwich Albion v Mansfield Town 
Walsall v Macclesfield Town 
Stoke City v Huddersfield Town

Brighton & Hove Albion v Southampton 
Queens Park Rovers v Bristol Rovers
Wimbledon v West Ham United
Fulham v Exeter City
Wycombe Wanderers v Forest Green Rovers
Cardiff City v Norwich City 
Millwall v Plymouth Argyle 
Brentford v Cheltenham Town 
Swansea City v Crystal Palace
Newport County v Oxford United
Bournmouth v Milton Keynes Dons
Reading v Watford
Don't forget you can join us across social media, we're @BescotBanter on Twitter, Facebook and Instagram. You can also find the very latest Saddlers news and updates on Google News.
We've launched a brand new newsletter! To secure your copy, or if you require further information, just visit and subscribe for regular updates.
Previous Post Next Post